Our Leadership Team

Bookmark and Share



  Pastor Stephen Mayo

Senior Steward

Mike Spaull


Mike is also our 10 o'Clock Club Superintendant, a Junior Badminton  coach and runs Thirsty For?? our cafe style worship group             







Maureen Frampton



Maureen helps cook meals for the Mens' Supper Club and Sunday lunches.  She is   also actively involved in the Seekers Discussion group.





Pat Crabb




Pat also helps in the leadership of the A.C.T.I.O.N. group.







Anthea Meek



  Anthea is also our Pastoral Secretary.




Leadership Team

Tina Gowers


Tina is also one of our Treasurers.







Jan Andrews


Jan is also one of our "flower" ladies.












Printer Printable Version