YouTube Services

Bookmark and Share

Even though Belfairs has opened for Worship, Pastor Steve Mayo will try to carry on with YouTube services, while he can.  You can also click these links for Steve Mayo  or Calvin T Samuel direct on Youtube.

 

Sunday 27th September 2020, 11am

https://youtu.be/y0YKohcBtJM

Sunday 20th September 2020

https://youtu.be/UFKEDpIUK58

Sunday 13th September, 11am

https://youtu.be/3m6GIX2P0OU

Sunday 6th September, 9.30am

https://youtu.be/v9L-faRL8N8

Rev Calvin T Samuel.  Sunday 30th August 2020, Premieres at 9.30am.

https://youtu.be/edmPJnRQT5U

Sunday 23rd August 2020, 11am

https://youtu.be/v4g6Kd0mjx0

Sunday 16th August 2020, 11am

https://youtu.be/Jz64jDJYVgY

Sunday 9th August 2020

https://youtu.be/xIFEACo0W1A

Sunday 2nd August 2020

https://youtu.be/xH1OxzyYTmI

Sunday 26th July 2020 - Pastor Steve Mayo

https://youtu.be/iudhtctGYBs

Sunday 19th July, 11am - Pastor Steve Mayo

https://youtu.be/qNvPKjU52oI

Sunday 10th July, 9.30am - Rev Calvin T Samuel (this is due to our own Minister, Pastor Steve Mayo, being unwell).

https://youtu.be/5k7Oeu36XCE

Sunday 5th July, 11am

https://youtu.be/FOrS1m9jrTw

Sunday 28th June, 11am

https://youtu.be/7-QfbeNML8A

Sunday 20th June, 11am

https://youtu.be/ds_iov7NjXU

Sunday 14th June 2020, 11am

https://youtu.be/jm322Rdfs5E

Trinity Sunday, 7th June, 11am

https://youtu.be/4YckYv3tdXE

Pentecost Sunday, 31st May, 11am

https://youtu.be/32BAismvYgU

Ascension Sunday 24th May, 11am

https://youtu.be/Pt8MwyToWoI

Sunday 17th May, 11am - Pastor Steve Mayo & Jane Fulford

https://youtu.be/j6DY9v5me9U

Sunday 10th May, 11am

https://youtu.be/JhJpZUYorzI

Sunday 3rd May 2020 - Pastor Steve Mayo

https://youtu.be/T49KZgmDV38

Memory Worship April 2020 - Julie Peek & Jill Campbell

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6czC3IseMtA

Sunday 26th April 11am - Pastor Steve Mayo

https://youtu.be/Il6rQTUBizk

Sunday 19th April 11am - Pastor Steve Mayo

https://youtu.be/_4eRLlmbg5I

Easter Sunday Service - Pastor Steve Mayo - Premieres 12th April 11am

 
Easter Sunday reflection - Jane Fulford
 
Good Friday Service - meditation with hymns and reflection - Pastor Steve Mayo - Premieres 10th April 10.30am
 
Maunday Thursday Service - Rev Calvin T Samuel - Premieres 9th April 8pm
 
Holy Tuesday Evening Prayers - Rev Calvin T Samuel - 7th April 2020

Palm Sunday Service - Pastor Steve Mayo - 5th April 2020

https://youtu.be/F-3BnvjnozE

Palm Sunday Service - Rev Calvin T Samuel - 5th April 2020

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ws8g2dEMwPw

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


Printer Printable Version